Northern Periphery and Arctic 2014-2020

The Northern Periphery and Artic Programme 2014-2020 aims to expand the regions' horizons building on concrete outcomes enabling the programme area to be a 1st class area to live, study, work, visit and invest. It is the programme's vision to help generate vibrant, competitive and sustainable communities.
United Kingdom
EU member states regions: UK - Northern Ireland, Highlands and Islands of Scotland, South Western Scotland. Ireland: Border (Denegal, Sligo), Mid West (Clare,Lietrim) West (Galway, Mayo) South West (Cork, Kerry)